2018-2019 Women’s Team Rosters

This season the Surrey Sharks will offer six teams; Sharks 1 (Div 1), Tiger Sharks (Div 3), Thrasher Sharks (Div 4), Fin Sharks (Div 4), Fossil Sharks (Div 5) and Leopard Sharks (Div 5).  Final rosters will be posted shortly.

If you are interested in playing field hockey this season, please contact sharks.registrar@gmail.com